





## FIM S1 World Championship Rd 2

IMN 208\_02

## S1GP - Warm Up

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	72	HOLLBACHER Lukas	AUT	OEAMTC		KTM	14	1:12.790	13	-	-	74,186
2	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM		ТМ	11	1:12.924	9	00.134	00.134	74,050
3	41	SCHMIDT Marc Reiner	GER	FMI		Honda	7	1:13.218	3	00.428	00.294	73,752
4	131	HERMUNEN Mauno	FIN	SML		ТМ	11	1:13.592	7	00.802	00.374	73,378
5	32	SAMMARTIN Elia	ITA	FMI		Honda	11	1:13.861	7	01.071	00.269	73,110
6	121	SITNIANSKY Milan	CZE	ACCR		Honda	13	1:14.142	8	01.352	00.281	72,833
7	119	COUSIN Nicolas	FRA	FFM		Honda	12	1:14.654	11	01.864	00.512	72,334
8	292	BUNOD Emerick	FRA	FFM		Honda	11	1:15.126	10	02.336	00.472	71,879
9	19	LACOUR Maxime	FRA	FFM		Kawasaki	14	1:15.378	5	02.588	00.252	71,639
10	22	PALS Patrick	EST	EFM		ТМ	12	1:16.039	9	03.249	00.661	71,016
11	280	DI CICCO Daniele	ITA	FMI		Honda	13	1:16.476	13	03.686	00.437	70,610
12	44	VERTEMATI Michael	ITA	FMI		Vertemati	12	1:16.746	12	03.956	00.270	70,362
	200	BUSSEI Giovanni	ITA	FMI		TM					Did r	not start

Race start: 20/09/2020 10:15:00

Race finish: 20/09/2020 10:36:27

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 10:38

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 day: of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso

Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria